CONTACT


Effort will be made to keep this manual in sync with changes to iBis2. If you have questions or suggestions, or find a section that needs updating, please contact:

Lori Rothstein

To report technical problems and request new accounts, please contact:

Richard Brown


Committee Liasons
Committee member RILM staff contact Address
Africa Maria Rose mrose@rilm.org
Australia Elizabeth Parry eparry@rilm.org
Austria Tina Frühauf tfruhauf@rilm.org
Belgium Desmond Hosford (F)
Maria Rose (D)
dhosford@rilm.org
mrose@rilm.org
Brazil James Melo jmelo@rilm.org
Canada Desmond Hosford dhosford@rilm.org
China Yun Fan yfan@rilm.org
Croatia Zdravko Blažeković zblazekovic@rilm.org
Cuba James Melo jmelo@rilm.org
Cyprus Maria Rose mrose@rilm.org
Czech Republic Jadranka Važanová jvazanova@rilm.org
Denmark Lori Rothstein lrothstein@rilm.org
Estonia Lori Rothstein lrothstein@rilm.org
France Desmond Hosford dhosford@rilm.org
Germany Tina Frühauf tfruhauf@rilm.org
Greece Maria Rose mrose@rilm.org
Guatemala James Melo jmelo@rilm.org
Hong Kong David Bloom dbloom@rilm.org
Hungary Lori Rothstein lrothstein@rilm.org
Iceland Lori Rothstein lrothstein@rilm.org
Ireland Elizabeth Parry eparry@rilm.org
Israel Tina Frühauf tfruhauf@rilm.org
Italy Desmond Hosford dhosford@rilm.org
Japan David bloom
Kae Fujisawa
dbloom@rilm.org
Latvia Lori Rothstein lrothstein@rilm.org
Lithuania Lori Rothstein lrothstein@rilm.org
Macedonia Zdravko Blažeković zblazekovic@rilm.org
Malta Elizabeth Parry eparry@rilm.org
Mexico James Melo jmelo@rilm.org
Netherlands Maria Rose mrose@rilm.org
New Zealand Elizabeth Parry eparry@rilm.org
Norway Lori Rothstein lrothstein@rilm.org
Poland Jadranka Važanová jvazanova@rilm.org
Portugal James Melo jmelo@rilm.org
Russia Yekaterina (Katya) Slutskaya-Levine kslutskay@rilm.org
Serbia Zdravko Blažeković zblazekovic@rilm.org
Slovakia Jadranka Važanová jvazanova@rilm.org
Slovenia Zdravko Blažeković zblazekovic@rilm.org
South Africa Maria Rose mrose@rilm.org
South Korea Meebae Lee mlee@rilm.org
Spain James Melo jmelo@rilm.org
Sweden Lori Rothstein lrothstein@rilm.org
Switzerland Desmond Hosford (F/I)
Maria Rose (G)
dhosford@rilm.org
mrose@rilm.org
Taiwan David Bloom dbloom@rilm.org
Turkey Kenneth Yarmey kyarmey@rilm.org
United Kingdom James Cowdery jcowdery@rilm.org
United States James Cowdery jcowdery@rilm.org
Venezuela James Melo jmelo@rilm.org