product header background


RILM National Committee of Ireland

Kerry Houston, chair

Adèle Commins

Catherine Ferris, honorary secretary

Helen Lawlor

Maria McHale, honorary treasurer

Denise Neary

Bryan Quigley

RILM National Committee of Ireland
c/o Kerry Houston
Head of Academic Studies
Music Dept
Dublin Institute of Technology
143-149 Rathmines Road
Dublin 6

Core Journals

  • Journal of the Society for Musicology in Ireland
  • Inbhear: Journal of Irish Music and Dance
  • Irish Folk Music Studies
  • Maynooth Musicology
  • Musicology Review